Untitled-1

Blue…

Untitled-1No, I don’t think I’m clinically depressed. But who am I to diagnose myself, right? I am just able to say this because I still function alright. A little mechanical but I am still able to get some of my work done; I can still smile and laugh, maybe not heartfelt, but I still have the sense to fake laugh on cue. I eat alright; sleep, well, I need more of that. Are those signs that I’m not depressed? I’m not sure.

I don’t know. I guess I just feel tired, emotionally and physically. I need a change. What kind of change, you say. Well, that draws another blank.

I just don’t like it when I feel this way. Makes me do crazy things… like get a tattoo! Ssshhh

 

One thought on “Blue…”

TALK TO ME...

