New babies…

I’m starting to get obsessed with my new babies.
When I am in the office, all I do is think of them wondering if they are getting enough sun, or if they are cold.
And when we get home, they are the first ones I check up on, looking to see if they’ve got new tricks to show me.

Well, they surely make me so proud… They are turning a new leaf, literally!

Beautiful Hope’s leaf opening up…

Faith’s spidery leaves growing so fast i can’t keep up!

 

P.S.
Percy is still not showing any changes, maybe she’s starting to get jealous. Unless she show’s me life, she’s not going to get any attention from me… Just kidding.

 

TALK TO ME...

