Random Ramblings 2

Please bear with my sentimental crap. Special occasions, like Mother’s day, make me homesick…

– Winnipeg is nice; Canadians are nice; Spring weather is nice; Work is good; office mates are good; apartment is good… but still not enough to call it home.

– No, it’s not that time of the month yet. But I sure feel like it everyday. PMS    = Perpetual Menstrual Syndrome = Perpetually Missing Someone or Something = Palaging May Sumpong!

– I feel so mechanical. Just doing things because I need to not because I want to. Even my laugh sounds robotic. No, I am not depressed (I think), I just miss home.

TALK TO ME...

