Random Ramblings 3

  • I’m feeling kinda antsy today, I really don’t know why though…
  • 3rd day that I woke up with a headache… And I keep forgetting I have migraine pills with me. I guess I just don’t like taking any kind of meds so I’ll take the pain as long as I can, until I can’t 🙂
  • I want some retail therapy, maybe that would somehow cure me… NOT!
  • It’s such a nice and sunny day out despite the crisp, cold wind that occasionally blows.
  • Had a really good laugh earlier about something so trivial that makes it even funnier…
  • Just noticed that the days are longer now. We go home after work with the sun still up. Such a sweet surprise considering we haven’t had any bad Winter day yet.

It’s nice to just ramble on like this about whatever comes to mind.

4 thoughts on “Random Ramblings 3”

  1. I hope your headaches go away. Tall person suffered from migraines from when he was a child right through to his twenties. Living with them for many years he knows how debilitating they are. Fortunately, he grew out of them.

    P.S. It’s good to ramble on sometimes.

TALK TO ME...

