A birthday gift worth sharing…

Working with your partner has its advantages and disadvantages. One example is we know what each other  is doing, most of the time. The good thing about that is her secrets are my secrets; the downside though is I know even secrets she’s supposed to keep from me. So, a surprise party for me is not so much a surprise when you know everything.

But, she went far and beyond that for me this year with this video. And yes, I didn’t expect this and was pleasantly surprised.

3 thoughts on “A birthday gift worth sharing…”

  1. What a sweet and precious video! Happy Birthday and thank you for sharing your special gift. What a treasure! Hugs and nose kisses from Chancy and me!

TALK TO ME...

