Old Blogs: Touch…

Stuck, in a place where I cannot move…
Only wishing to be free from pain; to be happy
Lost, can’t find my way forward or back…
Only hoping to be able to find my way home
Confused, not knowing where to go
Only longing to be where I could be wanted

Limbo, a state of oblivion
A place that’s neither here nor there
Transition, a passing from one point to the next
A situation where you’ve neither left nor arrived
Uncertain, a description of how I see my future
A vague hope that it’s neither without you nor without us

Let your touch be mine to keep for always

6 thoughts on “Old Blogs: Touch…”

TALK TO ME...

