I need a happy pill…

image

Do you ever encounter moments in your life when everything seem so overwhelming you keep looking for that big refresh button so you can start over? Before the mistakes, before the regrets… a do-over!

This very long winter is starting to get to me… I need Spring, sunshine, chirping birds, green luscious plants and bright coloured flowers…

It’s coming, eventually… but so is Christmas!

One thought on “I need a happy pill…”

  1. Yes! I need a happy pill so bad I’m thinking I need them for real 😦 I miss swimming SO much. Warm clear water, hardly any waves. Sunshine everywhere… Instead I have freezing muddy lakes or the Atlantic, full of wind and breakers. And cold! I’d love to see your Philippines, too!

TALK TO ME...

