My succulent pots…

As always, whenever I am in a garden centre, I can never leave without anything. Last weekend it was succulents.

Succulent pots were expensive so I bought a bunch of those cutsie little plants and just made my own pots… all 8 of them… here are a few…

image

image

image

image

It still gets a bit cold at night so whenever we come in the house to retire in the evenings, these beauties get to sleep on the dining table until it gets warmer for them to be left outside.

Posted from WordPress for Android

TALK TO ME...

