Bird brain

I feel like my right brain has stopped working. I can’t seem to get the creative juices running.

rightbrain

Well, I don’t really consider myself right-brained but I do get those moments of ingenuity. I took a right brain vs. left brain creativity test, and I got a half and half! Does that mean I am only half rational and half artistic? Or I’m half illogical and half unimaginative? I feel like my left brain is in charge today because I am totally over thinking this…

5 thoughts on “Bird brain”

  1. I just took it too! I got 51% left, 49% right. So close to half and half, eh? My other biggest number was 52% ‘fantasy-oriented’. Interesting. I know I prefer art over math and words over randomness, anyway 🙂

TALK TO ME...

