Come and live my life with me…

Who is the one person you hope isn’t reading your blog? Why?

keep-calm-meme

One person I wouldn’t want to read my blog… hmmm.

Family or friends…? I don’t think so since they know everything about me. Besides, it’s a way for them to experience the same things I am going through being so far away.

Co-workers…? Hey, I work for a publishing company, what better way for them to know I can write too, right?

Enemies or haters…? Go ahead and read you haters out there! I am doing fine, better than what you hoped. Reading my blog would just feed your green eyed monster.

I started this blog knowing I am putting my thoughts and opinions, feelings and emotions, experiences and encounters, out there for anyone to read, comment or like. So, I guess I could safely say that there is not one person that I wouldn’t want to read my blog.

Well, maybe I am a bit afraid that my English teacher would find some grammatical errors here somewhere. But hey, English is still my second language, so there!

Daily Prompt: Keep Out

Other Daily Prompters:

  1. Come in! | Vivir, que no es poco
  2. Daily Prompt: Keep Out « Mama Bear Musings
  3. Daily Prompt: Outside | Books, Music and Movies : my best friends
  4. Daily Prompt: Keep Out #photography | ThisCornerOfTheWoods
  5. The Girl I Did Not Write About | Daily Prompt: Keep Out | likereadingontrains
  6. Daily Prompt: Keep Out | Under the Monkey Tree
  7. The Amends Trip | Lewis Cave
  8. Keep Out | Geek Ergo Sum
  9. 9 July Daily Prompt: Keep Out | family photos food & craft
  10. Daily Prompt: Keep Out For Now | Mindful Splatter
  11. Office Husband |Daily Prompt: Keep Out | Being a Huntress
  12. Can’t Think of A Unique Title To Go With This Very Short and Boring Post | downtownnokomis
  13. » Daily Prompt: Keep Out | George and Nigel
  14. Keep Out: Don’t Be Silly – The Door Is Open | Khana’s Web
  15. Never Write About Your Mother (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat
  16. Four loves, and more | Relax…
  17. Daily Prompt – Keep Out | Kate Murray
  18. Awkward Situation | Pilgrim of Cognition
  19. Don’t just pass by, Stop over. | just another blog
  20. Daily Prompt: Keep Out | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  21. Daily Prompt -Outside | 40again’s Blog
  22. Keep Out | bheehappy
  23. Keep out or don’t – this is my space | Nanuschka’s Blog
  24. Daily Prompt: Keep Out | sherrylcook.com
  25. Two for Tuesday | Tommia’s Tablet
8 thoughts on “Come and live my life with me…”

  1. You reminded me of my English teachers – who also doubled as the school paper’s advisers – and they had a lot to say about “word choices.”
    But yeah, English is our second language.

TALK TO ME...

