Just missing my nephews

These are videos of my nephews when they were still little. I can’t help but smile watching them again, but I also feel that gaping hole in my heart getting bigger as I long to be with them again before they grow too old for me to hug and kiss them the way I did when they were younger.

This is Gabby singing “Boom tarat tarat” (a novelty song in the Philippines popularized by a local TV host)

Here’s big brother Rafael with his version of “Boom tarat tarat”

This is both of them singing Spongebob Square pants

2 thoughts on “Just missing my nephews”

TALK TO ME...

